Quality Management



Rod Johnson, DTE Energy

Vice Chair

Kevin Opalka, Jacobs

COP Administrator

Kim LaScola Needy, University of Arkansas


Keith Aleckson, Parsons

Amy Ammer, Burns & McDonnell

Rob Bailey, Day & Zimmermann

Vince Carney, Southern Company

Max Casada, Phillips 66

Peter Chan, National Aeronautics & Space Administration

Nick Cocchia, Aramco Services Company

Luiz Correa, Emerson

Subhash Damle, WorleyParsons

Danny Duncan, Eastman Chemical Company

Jonathan Feldotte, Barton Malow Company

Gehad Hamoda, Qatar Shell GTL Ltd.

Mike Harrington, Jacobs

John Hausfeld, Baker Concrete Construction Inc.

Kevin Joiner, CB&I

Tony Kim, Ontario Power Generation

Cal Kinsel, AECOM Operating Group

Tom Knoll, The Dow Chemical Company

Tammy Lynam, Burns & McDonnell

John Miller, Day & Zimmermann

Debasish Mohapatra, Shell Global Solutions US Inc.

Randy Moreland, CB&I

Hanzade Norris, UniversalPegasus International

Robert Ries, University of Florida

Barry Rittberg, Fluor Corporation

Al Rodrigues, Chevron

Eddie Rodriguez, CCC Group

Mike Schneider, Baker Concrete Construction Inc.

Stan Stasek, DTE Energy

Kevin Sternitzky, BP America, Inc.

William Tyrala, Eli Lilly and Company


Kim Allen, Construction Industry Institute

Nuria Ayala, Construction Industry Institute