Laurinda Tseng, SBM Offshore

Vice Chair

Derek Wedel, Global Infrastructure Partners


Cody Austin, Autodesk, Inc.

Bobby Ball, Atlas RFID Solutions

Stephen Booker, ExxonMobil Corporation

Patrick Byrne, Hargrove Engineers + Constructors

Xu Chunran, Sinopec Engineering (Group) Co., Ltd. - SEG

Keith Churchill, Bechtel Corporation

Matt Dean, EnLink Midstream

Greg Fox, The Procter & Gamble Company

Jamie Gerbrecht, ExxonMobil Corporation

Lori Goetz, Matrix Service Company

Anand Kandaswamy, U.S. Department of Commerce/NIST/EL

David Levin, Victaulic

Anabella Martin, Hilti Corporation

Chris McConnell, Ontario Power Generation

Philip Ovanessians, Jacobs

Phil Radin, MC Industrial, Inc.

Paola Richter, Jacobs Engineering

Michael Serniak, Haskell

Jeffrey Weetch, AECOM

Bobby Youngblood, PCL Constructors, Inc.


Douglas Morrice, The University of Texas at Austin

Bill O'Brien, The University of Texas at Austin


Vineeth Dharmapalan, The University of Texas at Austin