Stephen P. Mulva

Senior Staff

Kim Allen
Associate Director for Sector Leadership and Communities for Business Advancement
Jenny A. Bien
Associate Director for Membership, Communications, and Facilities & Healthcare Sector Committee
Terri Buvia
Executive Assistant
Deborah DeGezelle
Manager of Information Services
Cindy J. King
Associate Director for Professional Development and Upstream, Midstream, & Mining Sector Committee
Daniel P. Oliveira
Manager of Research Services
John Palmer
Associate Director for Technology
Mike Pappas
Associate Director for Funded Studies and Power, Utilities, & Infrastructure Sector Committee
Bob Ritter
Associate Director for Performance Assessment and Manufacturing & Life Sciences Sector Committee
Chris Tisdel
Associate Director for Implementation and Downstream & Chemicals Sector Committee
Pam Wooten
Manager of Shared Services
Hong Zhao
Manager of Financial Services


Ebenezer Adewumi
Graduate Research Assistant
Ila Awasthi
Software Developer/Analyst
Nuria E. Ayala
Project Manager
Michael Burns
Technical Writer/Editor IV
Erika Corbell
Project Manager
Kristi Delaney
Project Manager
Eva L. Keidel
Events Producer
Kelly Lenig
Project Manager
Susan Quaglino
Technical Writer/Editor IV
Pipper Ramsey
Administrative Associate
Donna Rinehart
Senior Administrative Associate
Bernie Rosenblatt
Senior Financial Analyst
Debbie Samilpa
Senior Administrative Associate
Bob Wible
Project Manager
Zhe Yin
Graduate Research Assistant