Risk Management



Ricardo Leal, ConocoPhillips

COP Administrator

Anthony Perrenoud, University of Oklahoma


Baabak Ashuri, Georgia Institute of Technology

Sarah Barker, Burns & McDonnell

Jan-Rune Baugsto, Atkins Norway AS

Stewart Behie, Occidental Oil and Gas Corporation

Keith Britton, National Aeronautics & Space Administration

Sarah Cisper, Burns & McDonnell

Ryan Ellen, AmerenEnergy Resources

Mohammed Enshassi, University of Waterloo

Joe Garza, CCC Group

John Giamarino, Consolidated Edison Company of New York

Ken Grajek, KBR

Carl Haas, University of Waterloo

Steven Hayhurst, Enstoa, Inc.

Darin Hendry, Ameren Corporation

Paul Lakin, Faithful+Gould

John Lauber, PCL Industrial Construction Company

George Madzsar, National Aeronautics & Space Administration

Andrew Mayer, WorleyParsons

Brian Miles, U.S. Department of State, OBO 0601

Joe Montalbano, Matrix Service Company

Ali Mostafavi, Texas A&M University

Bob Nussmeier, Kiewit

Don Parker, Phillips 66

Lisa Ren, Ontario Power Generation

Mike Schneider, Baker Concrete Construction Inc.

Anup Seshadri, Emerson

Justin Sheets, Matrix Service Company

Angela Skow, Zurich

Shaun Tatum, Southern Company

Skip Vaughn, Architect of the Capitol

Fred Voll, Emerson

John Wentrack, DTE Energy


Kim Allen, Construction Industry Institute

Nuria Ayala, Construction Industry Institute