Sector Leadership Committee

Contact Us
Stephen P. Mulva, Director
(512) 232-3013
Deborah DeGezelle, Manager of Information Services
(512) 232-3060
SLC Charter SLC Workspace



Michael Dubreuil, PTAG, Inc.

Vice Chair

Jan Shumate, Eastman Chemical Company

Academic Advisor

John Borcherding, The University of Texas at Austin


Rohit Aggarwal, Ascend Performance Materials

Walt Ennaco, Smithsonian Institution

Rodolfo Gonzalez, Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Christopher Janusz, Consolidated Edison Company of New York

Bruce Long, Southern Company

Jim Renner, Victaulic

Paul Williams, Pathfinder, LLC


Deborah DeGezelle, CII

Stephen Mulva, CII