Strategic Planning Committee

Contact Us
Stephen P. Mulva, Director
(512) 232-3013
Hong Zhao, Manager of Financial Services
(512) 232-0864
Upcoming SPC Events SPC Workspace


Vice Chair

Bob Nussmeier, Kiewit Energy Group

Academic Advisor

Fernanda Leite, The University of Texas at Austin

Jorge Vanegas, Texas A&M University


Ilker Adiguzel, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Kenda Caskey, Burns & McDonnell

Jason Crain, Hargrove Engineers + Constructors

Eric Crivella, Bentley Systems Inc.

Danny Daoust, ConocoPhillips

Chuck Mies, Autodesk, Inc.

Bob Tait, Irving Oil Limited


Stephen Mulva, CII

Hong Zhao, CII