Brandon Shell, ExxonMobil Corporation

Vice Chair

Doug Omichinski, Bechtel Global Corporation


Abdul Andoh, Black & Veatch

Ravi Bhamidipati, Victaulic

Mike Carlson, Anheuser-Busch InBev

Kip Charlton, Eastman Chemical Company

Shannon Dacosta, Fluor Corporation

German Guio, LyondellBasell

Mick Hayashi, JGC Corporation

Jarrod Hewes, Hargrove Engineers + Constructors

Paige Hicks, McDermott International, Inc.

Larry James, The Dow Chemical Company

Mike Kluck, KBR

Jay Moser, Shell Global Solutions US Inc.

Quang Moulton, INEOS Group Holdings S. A.

Alexandre Praxedes, Verum Partners

Geoff Roberts, Oracle USA, Inc.

Qian Shuai, Albemarle Corporation

Paul Stonehouse, Air Products

Peter Weaver, Chevron


Kasey Faust, The University of Texas at Austin

Bill O'Brien, The University of Texas at Austin


Vassilina Demetracopolou, The University of Texas at Austin