Implementation Committee

Contact Us
Chris Tisdel, Associate Director
(512) 471-3361
Kelly Lenig, Project Manager
(512) 232-3015
IC Charter IC SharePoint site



Mike Davidson, PTAG, Inc.

Vice Chair

Ketan Desai, General Motors Company

Academic Advisor

Britt Freund, The University of Texas at Austin


Caitlin Armstrong, ONEOK, Inc.

Adam Bozick, Victaulic

Keith Britton, National Aeronautics & Space Administration

Alexis Casanova, GlaxoSmithKline

Andrew Couch, SBM Offshore

Cory Davis, Capital Construction Solutions, LLC

Jose Fonseca, Occidental of Colombia

Ken Fryer, Siemens Product Lifecycle Management Software Inc.

Brian Glaze, Autodesk, Inc.

Mike Harrington, Jacobs

Todd Hyatt, Hargrove Engineers + Constructors

Greg Kanteres, Eastman Chemical Company

Steve Lamar, Kaiser Permanente

Arch Lane, Wood

Christine Merdon, Architect of the Capitol

Lindsey Mikeska, Fluor Corporation

Steve Morrison, Victaulic

Suzanne Motica, The Kiewit Corporation

Jorge Pinto, InEight

Lakshman Reddy, Cargill India - Provimi Animal Nutrition

Barry Rittberg, Fluor Corporation

Mark Smith, Deloitte Transaction & Business Analytics LLP

Steve Toon, Bechtel Global Corporation

Speedy Warner, Haskell


Kelly Lenig, Construction Industry Institute

Chris Tisdel, Construction Industry Institute