Funded Studies Committee

Contact Us
Mike Pappas, Associate Director
(512) 232-3007
Kristi Delaney, Project Manager
(512) 232-3002
FSC Charter FSC SharePoint site



Danny Daoust, ConocoPhillips Company

Vice Chair

Tricia Thibodeaux, Fluor Corporation

Academic Advisor

Carl Haas, University of Waterloo


Richard Bonner, Eastman Chemical Company

Keith Critzer, ExxonMobil Corporation

Chad Dorgan, McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.

Bill Hardin, LyondellBasell

Keith Molenaar, University of Colorado

Craig Relyea, Eli Lilly and Company

Brian Rhoades, Hargrove Engineers + Constructors

Ray Simonson, Coreworx Inc.

JT Taylor, Georgia Institute of Technology

Brian Welsey, AECOM


Kristi Delaney, Construction Industry Institute

Mike Pappas, Construction Industry Institute