Skip to Content (custom)

Information Management Subcommittee

The Information Management Subcommittee shares knowledge of information management principles, practices, and tools to enhance the performance of capital facilities projects.

Subcommittee members are listed below. Interested CII members should contact the CII supporting staff to join.



Heath Ceren, Chevron

Vice Chair

John Banda, Datum360 Limited


Saad Ahmad, Norwegian University of Science & Technology

Jonathon Almarez, Fluor Corporation

Murad Al-Sayed, Aramco Services Company

Robin Benjamins, Bechtel Group, Inc.

Nick Boodram, Worley

Tammy Brennan, Pathfinder, LLC

Bob Brown, PTAG, Inc.

Michelle Calaton, Air Products

Carlos Calzada, Chevron

Felipe Carvalho, Braskem S.A.

Dennis Cary, PTAG, Inc.

Danusa Cervi, Braskem S.A.

David Cole, McDermott International, Inc.

Oscar Cortina Ruiz, PTAG, Inc.

Paul De Laurentis, Pathfinder, LLC

Manoj Dharwadkar, The Dow Chemical Company

Patrick Dubreuil, PTAG, Inc.

Fernando Espana, Construct-X, LLC

Tammy Fluellen, LyondellBasell

Cody Follmar, McDermott International, Inc.

Zulmar Francisco dos Santos, Braskem S.A.

Jacob Gleason, Chevron

Darrick Godfrey, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Rodolfo Gonzalez, Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Tom Harter, Kiewit Corporation

Mick Hayashi, JGC Corporation

Steve Hutsell, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Miguel Jackson, AVEVA Solutions Ltd.

Dennis Langsdorf, LyondellBasell

Edham Lokman, Petronas

Winky Lu, KBR

Jose Ludena, Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Kathy Lust, Wood

Anabella Martin, Hilti Corporation

Michael McBean, PTAG, Inc.

Russ McDonald, Zachry Group

Tommy McNeal, Hargrove Engineers + Constructors

Reiner Meyer-Roessl, Autodesk, Inc.

Chuck Mies, Autodesk, Inc.

Marcelo Ohlweiler da Silva, Braskem S.A.

Thiago Oshiro, Braskem S.A.

Jim Purvis, Air Products

Filip Radukic, CAXperts GmbH

Iain Ramsey, Cargill, Inc.

Lisa Robles, Ontario Power Generation

Neimar Rodrigues de Freitas, Braskem S.A.

Ray Roske, Oracle USA, Inc.

Cormac Ryan, AVEVA Solutions Ltd.

Victor Saavedra, PTAG, Inc.

Omied Sadeghi, Fluor Corporation

Bruno Schambeck, Braskem S.A.

Justin Sheets, Matrix Service Company

Mayank Shukla, MODEC Inc.

Janette Smith, Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Mitchel Starback, Dematic

Todd Sutton, Zachry Corporation

John Talkington, Smithsonian Institution

Milind Talpallikar, Chevron

Ila Test08272020, Unknown Company

Stanimira Tiringer, Hilti Corporation

Matt Tusing, Technip Energies

Jawad Ullah, PTAG, Inc.

Dale Williams, ExxonMobil Corporation

Zhenhua Zhu, University of Wisconsin-Madison


John Messner, Pennsylvania State University


Bob Wible, CII

For more information

Contact us

Robert (Bob) Wible
Project Manager for Technology Guidelines and CBAs
Bio + Contact
Robert (Bob) Wible
Project Manager for Technology Guidelines and CBAs
Robert (Bob) brings 5 decades of experience in Federal and state government, international affairs, building design and regulatory processes and reviewing innovative construction technologies to CII.

He came to CII in 2018 with the merger of Fiatech where he served for 10 years overseeing Productivity Advancement practices and creating the Horizon 360 committee which scans the global economy for innovative technologies that enhance the safety and effectiveness of the building design and construction processes.

Prior to joining Fiatech, he served for 21 years as the Executive Director of an association affiliated with National Governors Association, National Conference of State Legislatures and the U.S. Conference of Mayors and before that as a Foreign Service Officer serving in posts in South Asia.